Superintendent Hilario "Larry" Chavez speaking at a podium
SFPS Board Members President Kate Noble, Roman 'Tiger' Abeyta, Dr. Carmen Gonzales, Sascha Anderson and Sarah Boses
Students Against Gun Violence joined in protest
SFPS Podcast logo featuring a school door open amongst lockers
Picture of Tara Hughes Receiving NM Teacher of the Year 2023
kindergarten boy playing with stacking blocks
Inside SFPS Cover Art
Back to School Night!
School Lunch
Santa Fe Public Schools Logo
Cartoon image of children playing
Inside SFPS Cover Art
Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham with Students
Donation box
Yearbook Ordering
Excellence in Student Achievement Award
Ms. Kahawai Receives Milken Award
Family Engagement Event